Kirsten Karl
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
k.karl@wfuenf.de
Louisa Schenk
Bauzeichnerin
l.schenk@wfuenf.de
Martina Amann
Projektleitung
m.amann@wfuenf.de
Rosanda Kulauzovic
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Sekretariat
r.kulauzovic@wfuenf.de
Susanne Kneer
kaufm. Angestellte
Sekretariat
s.kneer@wfuenf.de
Roland Wied
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Geschäftsführer
r.wied@wfuenf.de

Start

Mistralweg 1
72072 Tübingen
T 0 70 71-795 203-0
F 0 70 71-795 203-19
E info@wfuenf.de